Qingdao Kechengda Plastic Machinery Co., Ltd.

About Us Service Support
Service Support

SERVICE SUPPORT

Kechengda adheres to the service tenet of "pursuing 100% customer satisfaction". Over the years, our company has continuously improved the service system and strived to improve service quality. For this reason, our company has established a service system that meets the ISO9001 service quality standard to improve users. A full range of services.

Our company's service system is mainly composed of the after-sales service department, production management department and business department. In this project, our company will set up a special project team based on the actual situation of users to give the greatest support and guarantee to this project in terms of personnel and technology.

  • 01 Equipment failure maintenance

    When there is a problem with the equipment, diagnose, analyze, and solve the problem.

  • 02 Consulting services

    Free to provide users with technical advice and other technical support services. Including technical guidance of equipment management, assisting customers to make a backup plan, improving work log and computer room system, formulating operation rules, etc.

  • 03 High speed and high-quality service

    Our company undertakes one-year free maintenance for the equipment provided.

  • 04 Tracking service

    Our company has established an active tracking service system. Even if the user does not call for repairs, we will send special personnel to regularly inspect the service to prevent problems before they occur and ensure the normal operation of the equipment.

Technology

Technical training services before equipment development

In order to enable Party A’s technical personnel and management personnel to have a macro concept of the equipment, our company has specially set up preliminary technical training services to introduce and train users on the principles of the equipment and the technical characteristics of the products.

On-site technical training services

In order to make Party A’s technicians familiar with the installation and commissioning technology as soon as possible, our company is responsible for training 3 to 4 Party A’s equipment operators and management personnel during the installation and commissioning of the equipment, so that Party A’s operations will be performed once the equipment is completed. Managers can operate independently.

Detailed technical training after the equipment is completed

After the equipment is completed, 2~3 equipment operation technicians and management personnel will be trained again, so that they will not only be more familiar with equipment operation but also be familiar with equipment maintenance and related technologies. The main purpose of service and technology is for the long-term benefit of customers, and also to make the equipment run more stably, so as to reduce the customer's management and maintenance costs.

sales001@kcdextruder.com

青岛科成达塑料机械有限公司

咨询电话: 15092166391
走进科成达 服务支持
服务 支持

SERVICE SUPPORT

科成达秉着“追求客户百分百满意”的服务宗旨 ,我公司多年来不断改进服务体系 ,努力提高服务质量 ,为此 ,我公司建立了符合ISO9001服务质量标准的服务体系,为用户提高全方位的服务。

我公司的服务体系主要由售后服务部、生产管理部、业务部门组成。在本项目中,我公司针对用户实际情况,我公司将成立专门的项目小组,在人员和技术给予此项目支持和保障。

  • 01 设备故障维护

    当设备出现问题时,对问题进行诊断、分析,并解决问题。

  • 02 咨询服务

    免费为用户提供技术咨询等技术支持服务。包括设备管理的技术指导,协助客户做好备份计划,完善工作日志、机房制度,订立 操作守则等。

  • 03 高速度、高质量服务

    我公司对所提供的设备承担一年的免费维护。

  • 04 跟踪服务

    我公司已建立主动跟踪服务体系,即使用户不来电话要求维修,我们也派专人定期巡回检测服务,做到防患于未然,保证设备的 正常运行。

技术支持

设备开发前的技术培训服务

为了使甲方技术人员和管理人员对设备有一个宏观的概念, 我公司特设立前期的技术培训服务,对用户进行设备的原理和 产品的技术特性的介绍和培训。

现场技术培训服务

为了使甲方技术人员能尽快熟悉安装调试技术,我公司在设备的安装调试过程中,就开始负责培训3~4名甲方设备操作人员和管理人员,使之一旦设备完工,甲方之操作管理人员就能独立上岗操作。

设备完工后的详细技术培训

设备完工以后,再次培训2~3名设备操作技术人员和管理人员,使他们不仅进一步熟悉设备操作,而且要熟悉设备的维护和相关技术。服务与技术的主要目的是为了客户的长远利益,也是为了使设备能够更加稳定地运行,以便减少客户的管理费用和维修费。

15092166391@163.com